Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Our Leaders

Committee Chair – Vacant

Cubmaster – Joey Bauer
Joey has served as the Pack’s Cubmaster since January 2022. Joey is a veteran of the Scouts. As a youth scout, Joey earned all of his Cub Scout ranks and Arrow of Light. In Boy Scouts, Joey advanced to Life Scout. He earned many merit badges, held several leadership positions, and was inducted into the Order of the Arrow. Joey also served as a scout instructor at Camp Bowman, Goshen Scout Camp. Joey’s son, Wil, is in our Bear Den.

Assistant Cubmaster – Paul Feldmeyer

Paul has served as Assistant Cubmaster since 2022. His son is a Webelo and Paul is an Eagle Scout.

Treasurer – Melissa Feldmeyer
Melissa started serving as pack treasure in March of 2022. Melissa’s son, Wyatt, is in our Webelo den. Melissa also serves as assistant den leader to the Webelos and as Pack Camp Coordinator

Chartered Organization Representative – Vacant

Unit Commissioner – Eric Ashbaugh
Eric has served as our Francis Scott Key District Unit Commissioner since September 2015.  He is our primary liaison to the Francis Scott Key District.

Arrow of Light Den Leader – Michelle Moore
Michelle has served as a Den Leader since May 2018.  Her son, Max, is in our AOL Den and her son Alex is is a Pack 371 AOL alumni and Den Chief.

Webelos Den Leader – Vacant

Bear Den Leader – Dessie Harvey
Dessie has served as Den Leader since August 2022. Her older son is a Bear and her youngest is starting as a Lion. With a scouting background, Dessie spent 12 years in Girl Scouts, earning all ranks, including her Gold Award.

Wolf Den Leader – Thomas Acosta
Thomas has joined our leadership organization this year, his son is a rising wolf

Tiger Den Leader –  Dina Dandona
Dina has been a leader since Aug 2022, she previously served as our Lion Den Leader.

Lion Den Leader – Mandy Riggin

Mandy is joining our leadership ranks in support of her youngest son who is joining the Lion den this year.

© 2024 Pack 371 - Boy Scouts of America | WordPress Admin